WCMp Bundled Addons is available at a slashed price

Grab It Now

List of Shortcodes

List of Shortcodes 2017-04-13T05:56:19+00:00

Basic shortcodes are:

[vendor_dashboard] Deprecated

[wcmp_vendor]

[shop_settings] Deprecated

[vendor_report] Deprecated

[vendor_orders] Deprecated

[vendor_order_detail] Deprecated

[vendor_orders_by_product]

[vendor_coupons]

WCMp Recent Products:

[wcmp_dc_recent_products]

WCMp Products:

[wcmp_products vendor=’user@domain.com’ ]

WCMp Featured Products:

[wcmp_featured_products]

WCMp Sale Products:

[wcmp_sale_products]

WCMp Top Rated Products:

[wcmp_top_rated_products]

Best Selling Products:

[wcmp_best_selling_products]

WCMp Product Category:

[wcmp_product_category category = ‘books’]

WCMp Vendorslist:

[wcmp_vendorslist]

Pages Previous Shortcodes Equivalent Endpoints
Vendor Announcements Page Page with [vendor_announcements] Shortcode /vendor-announcements/
Shop Settings Page Page with [shop_settings] shortcode /shop-front/
Vendor Billing Pag Page with [vendor_billing] Shortcode /vendor-billing/
Vendor Policies Page Page with [vendor_policies] Shortcode /vendor-policies/
Vendor Shipping Page Page with [vendor_shipping_settings] Shortcode /vendor-shipping/
Vendor Reports Page Page with [vendor_report] Shortcode /vendor-report/
Vendor Orders Page Page with [vendor_orders] Shortcode /vendor-orders/
Vendor Single Order View Page Page with [vendor_order_detail] Shortcode /vendor-orders/{order-id}
Vendor Withdrawals Page Page with [vendor_widthdrawals] Shortcode /vendor-withdrawal/
Transaction Details Page Page with [transaction_details] Shortcode /transaction-details/
Transaction Status Page Page with [transaction_thankyou] shortcode /transaction-details/{transaction-id}
Vendor University Page Page with [vendor_university] Shortcode /vendor-university/